Bermuda Civil Aviation Authority

Management Team

Thomas Dunstan

Thomas Dunstan

Director General

tdunstan@bcaa.bm +1 441 299 8600

Captain Peter Adhemar

Captain Peter Adhemar

Director of Operations

pnadhemar@bcaa.bm +1 441 299 8601

Delia Basden CPA, AINS

Delia Basden CPA, AINS

Director of Finance and Administration

djbasden@bcaa.bm +1 441 299 8620

Deborah L. Jackson

Deborah L. Jackson

Director of Human Resources

djackson@bcaa.bm +1 441-299 8626

Karolyn Darrell-Burgess

Karolyn Darrell-Burgess

Safety Oversight Advisor

kadburgess@bcaa.bm +1 441 299 8616

Michael Swann

Michael Swann

Acting Airworthiness Director

mswann@bcaa.bm +44 (0)1252 942 173

Chris Pearce

Chris Pearce

Director of Registration

cpearce@bcaa.bm +1 441 299 8613